i’m not normal…

I’m NOT normal

too broken inside to ever heal….
how many do you know that:

*grew up w/no family lovin them…
*ran away at 14 w/o goin to jail, gettin pregant, or drugged out…
*met a guy one night n married him the next… lookin for love
*could’nt ever have children due to physical abuse
*goes to dads funeral only to be told not allowed in
*searched for family only to find alls gone*bounced back not one, not 2 but 3 times after divorce, loosin all each time, to only have the system dig the final grave
*lost house not once , not twice, but 3 times! and fought till became owner again n again n again …
*has been stalked not once but twice and became victim of a violent crime, loosin 6 mo life +
*was given the death sentence, waiting to die and got pissed, weaned off all meds n worked the next yr in construction…*has so much talant n creativity and starvin…
*has had a death, a divorce and a major quake all 1 yr apart
*tells it flat out and nobody can handle or deal w/truths
*have achieved great things to be in such a rut now
*the brain dont stop and drives all crazy
*lives as tho they are dying, n nobody understands why they aren’t function’n as normal..

loss after loss, takes a toll on one’s soul

I did NOT choose this…
I believe in God yes, I believe in RAPTURE yes! why? cause whether real or not after this life i dont ever wanna miss out on peace n happiness, this has been my hell down here most all my life…yes I’ve done n had n achieved great things but i’m broken into peaces and really I just wanna go HOME and have peace.. that is my ONLY escape my idea of friends n family is a lot dif from what most feel or think should be so will knever know that feeling of protection or someone always being there for me …

I’ve have very little support along the path that got me here

this will continue…..

About dagutzyone

unigue... Gutzy, Eccentric, Eclectic, Artisan, Desert rat, lover of nature and photography I'm a twitter tweeter.. and a flickr lover stop by say hi
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

